Currently-elected council members

Ann Seal
Lucy Holbrook
Immediate Past President
Sally Ann Hart
PB Trainer
Melanie Pearson
PB Trainer
Judith Staff
Elder or Retired Trainer
Trainee PB Trainer
Beth Wooldridge
Specialist Practitioner
Claire Frogley

*Elected Executive Officers - 2-year term of office    ** Elected Officers - 1-year term of office

Council may co-opt to fill vacancies to the above posts - vacancy to be filled by member of category for which the vacancy exists.
Council may also co-opt up to 3 members by way of addition to Council - additional co-opted members may be of any category of membership.
Co-opted Council members will retire at the AGM following co-option and can apply again to fill further vacancies.